Not sure who to connect with?

250-807-8842
office@suo.ca

Send us a letter

Students’ Union Okanagan (SUO of UBC)
3272 University Way, UNC133
Kelowna, BC  V1V 1V7
CANADA

Executives

President

Jakson Pashelka
President
(C) 403-835-2858
(E) president@suo.ca

Vice-President Finance and Administration

Vrushank Kekre
Vice-President Finance & Administration
(W) 250-807-8842
(E) vpfinance@suo.ca

Vice-President External

Cade Desjarlais
Vice-President External
(W) 250-807-8842
(E) vpexternal@suo.ca

Vice-President Campus Life

Danial Asif
Vice-President Campus Life
(W) 250-807-8842
(E) vpcampuslife@suo.ca

Vice-President Internal

Dhruv Bihani
Vice-President Internal
(W) 250-807-8842
(E) vpinternal@suo.ca

General Inquires

office@suo.ca
250-807-8842

General Manager
Jason Evans

general.manager@suo.ca

Executive Assistant
Sarah Speier

executive.assistant@suo.ca

Finance Manager
Leanne Smailes

finance.manager@suo.ca

Communications Manager
Becca Evans

communications.manager@suo.ca

Governance Coordinator
Brittney Fedoruk

governance.coordinator@suo.ca

Students’ Advocate
Rachel Fortin

advocate@suo.ca

Membership Outreach Coordinator
Izzy Rusch

membership.outreach@suo.ca

GreenBean Coffee Co. Manager
Stephanie Patterson

greenbean.manager@suo.ca

GreenText and More Bookstore Manager
Shauna-Lee Hildred

greentext.manager@suo.ca

Well Pub Manager
Mike Ouellet

wellpub.manager@suo.ca